41_GL_2015-16

GrandLakeGGSpring2015

LODGING For expanded information, visit our website e www.GrandLakeChamber.com 41 Legend: S = Some Breakfast Included Disabled Accessible Fireplace Kitchen Lake view Pets Allowed Pool or Hot Tub WiFi Rates Type Phone $= up to $99 | $$= $100-$199 | $$$= $200-$299 | $$$$= $300 and up Bed & Breakfast The Terrace Inn www.terraceinngrandlake.com 970-627-3000 $$-$$$ Cabins & Cottages Colorado Cabin Adventures www.coloradocabinadventures.com 970-509-0810 $$-$$$ Daven Haven Lodge www.davenhavenlodge.com 970-627-8144 S S $$-$$$ Getaway Retreat at Grand Lake www.getawayretreatgl.com 970-531-2990 $$ Grand Escape Cottages www.grandescapecottages.com 970-627-3410 $$-$$$$ Lemmon Lodge www.lemmonlodge.com 970-627-3314 970-531-0815 S $$-$$$$ Sun Valley Ranch www.sunvalleyranch.com 970-531-1145 970-627-3670 $$-$$$$ Campgrounds & RV Parks Elk Creek Campground www.elkcreekcamp.com 970-627-8502 S $ Winding River Resort www.windingriverresort.com 970-627-3215 S S S $-$$$ Condos Soda Springs Ranch/Soda Creek Realty www.sodaspringsranch.com 970-627-8125 S $$-$$$ Hotels, Motels & Lodges America’s Best Value Inn Bighorn Lodge www.bighornlodge.net 970-627-8101 $-$$ Black Bear Lodge, www.blackbeargrandlake.com 970-627-3654 S $-$$ Columbine Cabins, www.columbinecabins.com 970-627-0800 $-$$$ Gateway Inn, Inc, www.gatewayinn.com 970-627-2400 $-$$ Grand Lake Lodge, www.grandlakelodge.com 970-627-3967 $$-$$$$ Lone Eagle Lodge & Snowmobile Rentals 800-282-3311 www.loneeaglelodge.com 970-627-3310 $-$$ Mountain Lakes Lodge www.grandlakelodging.net 970-627-8448 S $-$$$ Mustachio’s on the Lake www.mustachiosonthelake.com 970-531-4002 $-$$ North Shore Lodge, www.grandlakerentals.net 970-627-8448 S S $$-$$$ The Rapids Lodge, www.rapidslodge.com 970-627-3707 S S S $-$$$ Shadowcliff Lodge, www.shadowcliff.org 970-627-9220 $-$$$ Snow Mountain Ranch / YMCA of the Rockies www.snowmountainranch.org 970-887-2152 S S S S S $-$$$$ Spirit Lake Lodge www.spiritlakelodge.com 970-627-3344 800-544-6593 S S S $-$$$ Western Riviera Lakeside Lodging & Events www.westernriv.com 970-627-3580 S $$-$$$ Vacation Homes Alpine Vacation Rentals www.alpinevacationrental.com 303-324-8068 303-324-8698 $$$ Estess Keepsake www.estesskeepsake.com 970-531-1343 970-531-0834 S $$$-$$$$ Grand Mountain Rentals www.grandmountainrentals.com 970-627-1131 S S S S S S $$-$$$$ Moose Lake Lodge, www.mooselake-lodge.com 303-740-7441 S $$-$$$$ Not Forgotten Cabin, www.not-forgotten-cabin.com 303-462-1188 $$$-$$$$


GrandLakeGGSpring2015
To see the actual publication please follow the link above